Editorial Board

EDITORS
Name University Department Country E-mail
1 Ahmet Gökgöz Founder Journal of Accounting, Finance and Auditing Studies (JAFAS) Turkey ahmetgokgoz83@gmail.com
2 Eleftherios Thalassinos University of Piraeus Dept of Maritime Studies Greece thalassinos@ersj.eu
3 Simon Grima University of Malta Dept of Insurance Malta simon.grima@um.edu.mt
4  Inna Romanova University of Latvia Dept of Economics & Finance Latvia inna.romanova@lu.lv
5 Patrick Ring Glasgow Caledonian University School for Business and Society Scotland p.ring@gcu.ac.uk
6 Peter J. Baldacchino University of Malta Dept of Accountancy Malta peter.j.baldacchino@um.edu.mt
7 Ibish Mazreku University Hazhi Peza Kosovo Dept of International Economics Kosovo ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu
8 Pierpaolo Marano Catholic University of the Sacred Heart – Milan Department of Legal Studies Italy pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it
9 Abdu Mohammed Assfaw Mizan Tepi University College of Business and Economics Ethiopia abdum4316@gmail.com
10 Luan Vardari University of Prizren Finance and Economics Kosovo luan.vardari@gmail.com
 Referees 
1 Ramona Rupeika-Apoga University of Latvia Dept of  Finance & Accounting Latvia rr@lu.lv
2 Eleftherios Thalassinos University of Piraeus Dept of Maritime Studies Greece thalassinos@ersj.eu
3 Patrick Ring Glasgow Caledonian University School for Business and Society Scotland p.ring@gcu.ac.uk
4 Silvio John Camilleri University of Malta Dept of Banking and Finance Malta silvio.j.camilleri@um.edu.mt
5 Marina Kudinska University of Latvia Dept of Economics & Finance Latvia inna.romanova@lu.lv
6 Ibish Mazreku University Hazhi Peza Kosovo Dept of International Economics Kosovo ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu
7 Jean Schiltz University of Luxembourg Luxembourg School of Finance (LSF) Luxembourg jang.schiltz@uni.lu
8 Simon Grima University of Malta Dept of Insurance Malta simon.grima@um.edu.mt
9 Pierpaolo Marano Catholic University of the Sacred Heart – Milan Department of Legal Studies Italy pierpaolo.marano@unicatt.it
10 Peter C. Young University of St. Thomas Department of Management USA pcyoung@stthomas.edu
11 Jonathan Spiteri University of Malta Dept of Insurance Malta jonathan.v.spiteri@um.edu.mt
12  Inna Romanova University of Latvia Dept of Economics & Finance Latvia inna.romanova@lu.lv
13 Chris Parsons City University of London Cass Business School UK C.Parsons@city.ac.uk
14 Irina Solovjova University of Latvia Dept of Economics & Finance Latvia irina.solovjova@lu.lv
15 Ercan Özen Uşak University School of applied Science -Department of Banking and Finance Turkey ercan.ozen@usak.edu.tr
16 Tulus Suryanto Raden Intan University Dept of Accounting Indonesia tulus@radenintan.ac.id
17 Fisnik Morina University Hazhi Peza Kosovo Dept of International Economics Kosovo fisnik.morina@unhz.eu
18 Darko Tipuric University of Zagreb Dept of Organisation and Management Croatia dtipuric@efzg.hr
19 Ivona Vrdoljak Raguz University of Dubrovnik Department of Economics and Business Economics Croatia ivrdolja@unidu.h
20 Ileana Tache Transilvania University of Brasov Dept of Marketing Romania ileanatache@unitbv.ro
21 Osman Sirkeci University of Giresun Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences Turkey osmansirkeci@gmail.com
22 Agim Mamuti Mother Teresa University Faculty of Technical Sciences Macedonia agim.mamuti@yahoo.com

Creative Commons License
JAFAS is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.